WCC >  Home > News & media > Press room > High resolution photos
En | Ge | Fr | Sp | Po
Print this page printer friendly

New WCC presidents

21.02.2006 File: 060222-0203.jpg © Paulino Menezes/WCC
New WCC presidents (l. to r.): Mr John Taroanui Doom, Maohi Protestant Church (French Polynesia), Rev. Dr Bernice Powell Jackson, United Church of Christ (USA), Dr Mary Tanner, Church of England, Rev. Prof. Dr Simon Dossou, Methodist Church in Benin, Archbishop Dr Anastasios of Tirana and All Albania, Orthodox Autocephalous Church of Albania, Rev. Dr Soritua Nababan, Protestant Christian Batak Church (Indonesia), and Rev. Dr Ofelia Ortega, Presbyterian-Reformed Church in Cuba.

High Resolution
If this photo is provided in high resolution (see link above), it may be used free of charge in your publications, with credit to the photographer.